Master of Horror

Thanks, Michelle!

The Vampires of Port Arthur...now as an ebook on Smashwords

My publisher, Michelle Lovi, did what I could not: worked out how to get my blog to work! which means a) that she’s a smart cookie and worth knowing, and b) I’m a dumb old man who is still lost in the mysteries of modern technology.

These two books, Panther, by Odyssey Books, and The Vampires of Port Arthur, out on Smashwords, are my two latest offerings to the reading public…the first in paperback (still my favourite form of media) and the second in ebook, which still have me slightly puzzled…ebooks, that is. But I guess as time goes on, I’ll work it out…I hope!

Adrian Scott

Leave a Reply

