Master of Horror

october 21: back again

Well, finally wore out the 10″ laptop I had for a year. I guess it wasn’t meant to type up to 2,000 words a day, plus look after blogs, websites, and such. So, taking the bit between my teeth, I went out and purchased a better brand…a bit pricey for a baby laptop, but now that I’m doing most of my work on the bed, I really need such a small machine. Anyway, new machine and I both doing well. Now to see if I get the ping to begin writing seriously again, if writing horror novels can be called ‘serious’…I often doubt that. After all, if something is more of a drug or an addiction, is it more or less serious than writing a university thesis?
Adrian Scott

Leave a Reply

