Master of Horror

November 10: New Publication on Smashwords

After estimating my gross wealth, i have come up with the astounding figures of $180.12 Aus earned in royalties since my books first went into publication.
Therefore, I have decided that if I can’t be one of the world’s wealthiest writers, I will become one of the most published.
With that thought in mind, this morning I released, on Smashwords, the second volume of Strange Tales, Dark Thoughts, a collection of tales that are designed to give you pause, as the old-time writers would have put it. You’ll find it at http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/103583 and a happy early Chrissie to you all.
Adrian Scott.

Leave a Reply

