Master of Horror

Freebie at Amazon!

From March 27-31, The Sins of Mason Thurlow volume 1 ‘Child of the Living Dead’ will be offered free at to introduce my readers to a new series. The most evil man who ever lived is brought to life in a series that takes you from Haiti during the slave uprising of the 1790’s to Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Hobart, Brisbane, and finally to the Marianas Trench, the deepest point of the ocean in the world, where he faces a legendary creature that has the power to destroy him and all he possesses.

I first created Mason back in the 1970’s, and resurrected him for this series in about 2009, then had so much fun with him I extended the initial novel to a series of twelve. he’s a vampire with a difference, I guess you could say…a man who likes the taste of blood, but not in the same ‘polite, gentlemanly’ style of Dracula. Mason is more brutal, more cunning, the kind of man you definitely don’t want to take home to meet mother!

Get in at the basement level and start the ride without paying a cent, courtesy of my publisher Rebecca J Vickery and Amazon. It’s a ride I think you’ll enjoy.

And if you want volume II for free, read volume 1, and let me know what you think of it. The best response will receive volume II of Mason’s exploits, also as a freebie!   


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s